

Informal Meeting with Vice-President of the European Commission Věra Jourová 27 October 2022, 10 - 11:30

List of Speakers with announced interventions

Please note that the speaking time for announced interventions is 2 minutes

N.	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	MS	PARLIAMENT/ CHAMBER	POSITION	JOINING THE DISCUSSION	AFFILIATI- ON TO THE EP GROUP
1	Jaroslav 10.00 - 10.05	BŽOCH	CZ	Chamber of Deputies	Vice- Chair	Presidency	Renew Europe
2	David	SMOLJAK	CZ	Senate	Chair	Presidency	EPP
3	Věra 10.05 - 10.20	JOUROVÁ	EC	European Commission	Vice- President	Keynote speaker	
4	Jean Francois	RAPIN	FR	Senate	Chair	yes	EPP
5	Luís	CAPOULAS SANTOS	PT	The Assembly of the Republic	Chair	yes	S&D
6	Hajnalka	JUHÁSZ	HU	National Assembly	Member	yes	EPP
7	Lenart	ŽAVBI	SI	National Assembly	Vice-chair	yes	Renew Europe
8	Gabriela	CRETU	RO	Senate	Member	yes	S&D
9	Dionysia Theodora	AVGERINOPOULOU	EL	The Hellenic Parliament	Member	yes	EPP
10	Ria	OOMEN-RUIJTEN	NL	Senate	Chair	yes	EPP
11	Věra	JOUROVÁ	EC	European Commission	Vice- President	Keynote speaker	
12	Second round of questions/ remarks						
13	Věra	JOUROVÁ	EC	European Commission	Vice- President	Keynote speaker	
14	Possibly additional questions/ remarks						
15	Věra	JOUROVÁ	EC	European Commission	Vice- President	Keynote speaker	