

Informal Meeting with Vice-President of the European Commission Maroš Šefčovič

24 November 2022, 14:00 - 15:00

State of play of EU-UK relations

List of speakers with announced interventions

Please note that the speaking time for announced interventions is 2 minutes

| N. | FIRST NAME | LAST NAME | MS | PARLIAMENT/ CHAMBER | POSITION | JOINING THE DISCUSSION | AFFILIATI- ON TO THE EP GROUP |
|----|---|------------------------|----|-----------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------------------|
| 1 | Ondřej 14.00 - 14.05 | BENEŠÍK | CZ | Chamber of Deputies | Chair | Presidency | EPP |
| 2 | Maroš 14.05 - 14.20 | ŠEFČOVIČ | EC | European Commission | Vice- President | Keynote speaker | |
| 3 | Liliana | TANGUY | FR | National Assembly | Member | yes | Renew Europe |
| 4 | Constance | LE GRIP | FR | National Member Assembly | | yes | Renew Europe |
| 5 | Denitsa | SIMEONOVA | BG | National Assembly | lational Chair | | Non - attached |
| 6 | Anton | HOFREITER | DE | German Bundestag | Chair | yes | Greens/EF A |
| 7 | Giuliomaria | TERZI DI SANT'AGATA | IT | Senate | Chair | yes | ECR |
| 8 | Alessandro | GIGLIO VIGNA | IT | Chamber of Deputies | Chair | yes | ID |
| 9 | Gabriela | CRETU | RO | Senate | Member | yes | S&D |
| 10 | Didier | MARIE | FR | Senate | Vice-chair | yes | S&D |
| 11 | Lenart | ŽAVBI | SI | National Assembly | Vice-chair yes | | Renew Europe |
| 12 | Matilda | ERNKRANS | SE | Parliament | Vice-chair yes | | S&D |
| 13 | Maroš | ŠEFČOVIČ | EC | European Commission | | | |
| 14 | Second round of questions/re marks | | | | | | |
| 15 | Maroš | ŠEFČOVIČ | EC | European Commission | Vice- President | Keynote speaker | |
| 16 | Additional questions/re marks | | | | | | |



Informal Meeting with Vice-President of the European Commission Maroš Šefčovič 24 November 2022, 14:00 - 15:00

State of play of EU-UK relations

List of Members of national Parliaments without prior request to join the discussion

| N. | FIRST NAME | LAST NAME | MS | PARLIAMENT/ CHAMBER | POSITION | AFFILIATI- ON TO THE EP GROUP |
|----|---------------|----------------------------|----|-------------------------|----------|-------------------------------------|
| 1 | Reinhold | LOPATKA | AT | National Council | Chair | EPP |
| 2 | Christian | BUCHMANN | AT | Federal Council | Chair | EPP |
| 3 | Joe | MCHUGH | IE | Lower Chamber | Chair | EPP |
| 4 | Radvilė | MORKŪNAITĖ- MIKULĖNIENĖ | LT | Parliament | Chair | EPP |
| 5 | Raivo | TAMM | EE | Parliament | Chair | ID |
| 6 | Rafał | BOCHENEK | PL | Parliament | Member | ECR |
| 7 | Stefan | MUSOIU | RO | Chamber of Deputies | Chair | S&D |
| 8 | Susana | SUMELZO | ES | Congress of Deputies | Chair | S&D |
| 9 | Luís | CAPOULAS SANTOS | PT | Parliament | Chair | S&D |