REACHING THE TRANSPORT OBJECTIVES OF FIT FOR 55 AT NATIONAL LEVEL – OPPORTUNITIES AND CHALLENGES

THURSDAY, 25 MAY 2023 09:00 - 12:30

EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT BRUSSELS

> MEETING ROOM: ANTALL 4Q1



LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Interparliamentary Committee Meeting

EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT - NATIONAL PARLIAMENTS

COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORT AND TOURISM



LIST OF PARTICIPANTS - NATIONAL PARLIAMENT

ČESKÁ REPUBLIKA / CZECH REPUBLIC

Poslanecká sněmovna / Chamber of Deputies

Member:



Ms Marie POŠAROVÁ
Head of Delegation
Member Committee on European Affairs

Freedom and Direct Democracy - ID

Official:

Ms Simona SPISAROVÁ National parliament representative (based in Brussels)

SPD - S&D

DEUTSCHLAND/GERMANY

Bundestag / National Parliament of the Federal Republic of Germany

Members:



Ms Isabel CADEMARTORI
Head of Delegation
Member Committee on Transport

4



Mr Henning REHBAUM
Member Committee on Transport

CDU - EPP

Ms Henning STUHR

National parliament representative (based in Brussels)

EIRE / IRELAND

Dáil Éireann / House of Representatives

Members:



Mr James O'CONNORMember Committee on Transport and Communications

Officials:

Ms Iqra ZAINUL ABEDINOfficial of National Parliament

Mr Paul CONWAY

National parliament representative (based in Brussels)

Fianna Fáil - RENEW

Seanad / Senate

Members:



Mr Gerald HORKAN Head of Delegation Vice- Chair Committee on Transport and Communications

Fianna Fáil - RENEW



Mr Gerard CRAUGHWELL
Member Committee on Transport and Communications
Independent - NI

ESPAÑA / SPAIN

Congreso de los Diputados / Congress of Deputies

Members:



Mr Ignacio LÓPEZ CANO
Head of Delegation
Chair Committee on transport mobility and urban agenda

PSOE - S&D



Ms Laura LÓPEZ DOMÍNGUEZ
Vice- Chair Committee on transport mobility and urban agenda
PODEMOS - GUE/NGL

Mr Alfonso CUENCA MIRANDA

Official of National Parliament

Ms Carmen SÁNCHEZ- ABARCA

National parliament representative (based in Brussels)

Senado / Senate

Member:



Mr Ramón MORALES
Head of Delegation
Member Committee on Transport, Mobility and Urban Agenda

PSOE - S&D

FRANCE

Assemblée nationale / National Assembly

Member:



Ms Danièle OBONOMember Committee on European Affairs

La France insoumise - Nouvelle Union Populaire écologique et sociale - GREENS/EFA

Officials:

Mr Antoine KESSAR

Official of National Parliament

Ms Isabelle LAURENTI

HRVATSKA / CROATIA

Hrvatski Sabor / Croatian Parliament

Members:



Mr Pero ĆOSIĆ
Head of Delegation
Chair Committee on Maritime Affairs, Transportation and Infrastructure

Croatian Democratic Union - EPP



Mr Siniša JENKAČ
Member Committee on Maritime Affairs, Transportation and Infrastructure

Croatian Democratic Union - EPP

Official:

Ms Tanja BABIĆ
National parliament representative (based in Brussels)

ITALIA/ITALY

Camera dei Deputati / Chamber of Deputies

Members:



Ms Patty L'ABBATE
Vice- Chair Committee on Environment, Territory and Public Works

M5S - NI



Ms Eliana LONGI
Member Committee on Transport
Fratelli d'Italia- ECR

Mr Stefano CICCOGNANI
National parliament representative (based in Brussels)

Fratelli d'Italia - ECR

Senato della Repubblica / Senate

Member:



Ms Cinzia PELLEGRINO
Head of Delegation
Member Committee on European Union Policies

Official:

Mr Alessandro GORACCIOfficial of National Parliament

LIETUVA / LITHUANIA

Seimas / Parliament of the Republic of Lithuania

Member:



Mr Aidas GEDVILAS
Head of Delegation
Vice- Chair Committee on Environment Protection
NI - NI

Ms Rasa Liucija MATUSEVIČIŪTĖ

Official of National Parliament

Ms Rūta BUNEVIČIŪTĖ

National parliament representative (based in Brussels)

ΚΥΠΡΟΣ / CYPRUS

Βουλή των Αντιπροσώπων / House of Representatives

Member:



Mr Charalambos THEOPEMPTOU
Head of Delegation
Chair House Standing Committee on the Environment

The Cyprus Greens-Citizens' Cooperation - GREENS/EFA

Officials:

Ms Styliani HADJIANDREOU

Official of National Parliament

Ms Maria SOTIRIOU GEORGIOU

MAGYARORSZÁG/HUNGARY

Magyar Országgyűlés / National Assembly

Members:



Mr Attila BARCZA Head of Delegation Vice- Chair Committee on Economics





Mr Balázs BARKÓCZI Vice- Chair Committee on European Affairs Demokratikus Koalíció - S&D

Officials:

Mr Csaba HUSZÁR
National parliament representative (based in Brussels)

Ms Timea KISTOFFY National parliament representative (based in Brussels)

MALTA

Kamra tad-Deputati / House of Representatives

Members:



Ms Davina SAMMUT HILI Head of Delegation Member Committee on Familyand Social Affairs

Labour Party - S&D



Mr Ivan CASTILLO
Member Committee on Petitions
Partit Nazzjonalista - EPP

Mr André VELLANational parliament representative (based in Brussels)

NEDERLAND / THE NETHERLANDS

Eerste Kamer / Senate

Member:



Ms Saskia KLUIT
Member Committee on Economic Affairs and Climate Policy

GroenLinks - GREENS/EFA

ÖSTERREICH/AUSTRIA

Bundesrat / Federal Counci

Member:



Mr Adi GROSS Head of Delegation Chair Committee on Transport

The Greens - GREENS/EFA

Ms Sophie VELBERG

National parliament representative (based in Brussels)

PORTUGAL

Assembleia da República / Assembly of the Republic

Members:



Mr Duarte ALVES
Member Committee on the Environment and Energy
PCP - GUE/NGL



Ms Jamila MADEIRA
Member Committee on European Affairs
PS - S&D



Mr Hugo MARTINS DE CARVALHO
Member Committee on the Environment and Energy
PSD - EPP



Mr Carlos PEREIRA

Member Committee on Economic Affairs, Public Works, Planning and Housing

PS - S&D

Ms Catarina RIBEIRO LOPES

National parliament representative (based in Brussels)

ROMÂNIA/ROMANIA

Camera Deputatilor / Chamber of Deputies

Member:



Mr Ştefan-Iulian LŐRINCZ
Member Committee on transport and infrastructure

USR - RENEW

Official:

Mr Ion-Tudor DOBRINESCU

National parliament representative (based in Brussels)

Senat / Senate

Member:



Mr Alexandru-Răzvan CUC Head of Delegation Vice- Chair Committee on Transport and Infrastructure

Social Democratic Party - S&D

Official:

Ms Izabella MOLDOVAN

SVERIGE / SWEDEN

Riksdagen / Swedish Parliament

Members:



Ms Maria STOCKHAUS
Head of Delegation
Member Committee on Transportation and Communication

The Moderates - EPP



Mr Rashid FARIVAR
Member Committee on Transportation and Communication
Sweden Democrats - ECR



Ms Helena GELLERMANMember Committee on Transportation and Communication

The Liberals - RENEW

Official:

Mr Fredrik BJÖRKSTENOfficial of National Parliament

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS - OFFICIALS

BELGIQUE/ BELGIË/ BELGIUM

Chambre des représentants / Kamer van volksvertegenwoordigers / House of Representatives

Official:

Mr David MODRZEWSKI

Official of National Parliament

ΕΛΛΑΔΑ / GREECE

Bουλή των Ελλήνων / Hellenic Parliament

Officials:

Ms Efstathia ANGELOPOULOU

National parliament representative (based in Brussels)

Ms Eleni SIANNA

National parliament representative (based in Brussels)

FRANCE

Sénat / Senate

Official:

Mr Guillaume RENAUDINEAU



Saeima / Parliament of the Republic of Latvia

Official:

Mr Girts OSTROVSKIS

National parliament representative (based in Brussels)

POLSKA / POLAND

Sejm / Sejm

Official:

Ms Agnieszka WACIAK

National parliament representative (based in Brussels)

SLOVENIJA / SLOVENIA

Drzavni Zbor / National Assembly

Official:

Mr Luka KAVČIČ

National parliament representative (based in Brussels)

SLOVENSKO / SLOVAKIA

Národná Rada / National Parliament

Official:

Ms Dominika SABOVÁ