Political Information tour of the CSU Parliamentary Group of the Bavarian Land Parliament (Landtag) to Portugal

26 to 30 of October 2012

VIP participants

Mr. Reinhold Bocklet Vice-President of the Bavarian Landtag

Mr. Helmut Brunner Minister of Agriculture of Bavaria

Mrs. Christine Haderthauer Social Minister of Bavaria
Mr. Joachim Herrmann Interior Minister of Bavaria
Dr. Marcel Huber Environment Minister of Bavaria

Mr. Thomas Kreuzer Minister of State, Head of the State Chancellery

Dr. Beate Merk Minister of Justice of Bavaria

Mrs. Emilia Müller Minister of State for European Affairs and regional

relations

Mr. Georg Schmid Chairman of Parliamentary Group

Mr. Horst Seehofer Prime Minister of Bavaria
Dr. Markus Söder Finance Minister of Bavaria
Dr. Ludwig Spaenle Culture Minister of Bavaria

Mrs. Barbara Stamm President of the Bavarian Landtag

Deputies of the Bavarian Landtag

55 Deputies of the Bavarian Landtag

39 Partners of deputies of the Bavarian Landtag

Bavarian Landtag

7 Commissioners of the Bavarian Landtag 24 Technical staff of the committee's office

Travel Agency

2 representatives of the German travel agency

Security

4 persons

Total: 105 Total (incl. partners): 144