GENDER MAINSTREAMING

THURSDAY, 8 DECEMBER 2022 9:00 TO 12:00

EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT BRUSSELS

ANTALL 4Q1 & REMOTE ONLINE MEETING



List of participants

EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT - NATIONAL PARLIAMENTS

Interparliamentary Committee Meeting

COMMITTEE ON WOMEN'S RIGHTS AND GENDER EQUALITY



NATIONAL PARLIAMENTS

ČESKÁ REPUBLIKA / CZECH REPUBLIC

Poslanecká sněmovna / Chamber of Deputies

Members:



Ms Lucie POTŮČKOVÁ
Head of Delegation
Vice-Chair - Committee on European Affairs

Mayors and Independents - EPP



Ms Jana BERKOVCOVÁ
Member - Committee on European Affairs

ANO 2011 - RENEW

Official:

Ms Simona SPISAROVÁ
National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

Senát / Senate

Member:



Ms Adéla ŠÍPOVÁ Head of Delegation Member - Committee on European Affairs

No party affiliation / Piráti - GREENS/EFA

GENDER MAINSTREAMING | DATE 08/12/2022

Officials:

Ms Jana ZATLOUKALOVÁ
Official of national Parliament

Ms Dita VOLESKA

National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

DANMARK / DENMARK

Folketinget / Danish Parliament

Member:



Ms Charlotte MUNCH Head of Delegation Member - Committee on the European Affairs

The Denmark Democrats - No Group Affiliation in the EP

DEUTSCHLAND / GERMANY

Bundesrat / Federal Parliament of the Federal Republic of Germany

Member:



Ms Josefine PAUL Head of Delegation Member - Committee on Women and Youth

Bündnis 90/DIE GRÜNEN - GREENS/EFA

ΕΛΛΑΔΑ / GREECE

Βουλή των Ελλήνων / Hellenic Parliament

Members:



Ms Anna EFTHYMIOU
Head of Delegation
Chair - Special Permanent Committee on equality, youth and human rights

NEW DEMOCRACY - EPP



Ms Eirini-Eleni AGATHOPOULOUVice-Chair - Special Permanent Committee on equality, youth and human rights

SYRIZA - GUE/NGL



Ms Konstantina GIANNAKOPOULOUVice-Chair - Special Permanent Committee on equality, youth and human rights

PASOK-KINAL - S&D

Officials:

Ms Christina VRETTOUOfficial of national Parliament

Ms Eleni SIANNANational Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

Ms Efstathia ANGELOPOULOU

FRANCE

Assemblée nationale / National Assembly

Member:



Ms Mireille CLAPOTMember - Delegation for women's rights and equal opportunities between men and women

Renaissance - RENEW

Official:

Ms Federica LUPPARELLI Official of national Parliament

Sénat / Senate

Member:



Ms Laurence HARRIBEYMember Committee on European affairs

Socialiste - S&D

Officials:

Ms Delphine BERTOfficial of national Parliament

Mr Guillaume RENAUDINEAU

ITALIA / ITALY

Senato della Repubblica / Senate

Member:



Ms Alessandra MAIORINO
Head of Delegation
Member - Committee on Constitutional Affairs, Femicide

Five Star Movement - No Group Affiliation in the EP

Officials:

Ms Concetta BARATTA
Official of national Parliament
Mr Alessandro GORACCI

Official of national Parliament

Ms Beatrice GIANANI

LIETUVA / LITHUANIA

Seimas / Parliament of the Republic of Lithuania

Members:



Mr Tomas Vytautas RASKEVIČIUS Head of Delegation Chair - Committee on Human Rights

Freedom Party - RENEW



Ms Monika OŠMIANSKIENĖ Member - Committee on European Affairs

Freedom Party - RENEW

Officials:

Ms Agnė GRIGIENĖ
Official of national Parliament

Ms Rūta RAGALIAUSKIENĖ Official of national Parliament

Ms Ruta BUNEVICIUTE

LUXEMBOURG

Chambre des Députés / Chamber of Deputies

Member:



Mr Max HENGELMember - Committee on Domestic Affaires and Equality between women and men

CSV - EPP

Official:

Ms Elisabeth FUNK
National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

MALTA

Kamra tad-Deputati / House of Representatives

Members:



Ms Katya DE GIOVANNI Head of Delegation Member - Committee on Family Affairs Committee

Labour Party - S&D



Ms Graziella ATTARD PREVIMember - Committee on Family Affairs Committee

Nationalist Party - EPP

Official:

Mr André VELLA National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

ÖSTERREICH / AUSTRIA

Bundesrat / Federal Council

Member:



Ms Elisabeth GROSSMANN
Chair - Committee on Equality

Austrian social democratic party - S&D

Official:

Ms Sophie VELBERGNational Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

POLSKA / POLAND

Sejm / Sejm

Members:



Ms Teresa WARGOCKAVice-Chair - Committee on Social policy and family

Law and Justice - ECR



Ms Anna KWIECIEŃ

Member - Committee on European affairs

Law and Justice - ECR

Officials:

Ms Anna MARCINIAKOfficial of national Parliament

Ms Karolina MAKARA

PORTUGAL

Assembleia da República / Assembly of the Republic

Members:



Ms Patrícia FARO
Head of Delegation
Member - Subcommittee on Equality and Non-Discrimination of the
Committee on Constitutional Affairs, Rights, Freedoms and Guarantees

PS-S&D



Ms Catarina ROCHA FERREIRAMember - Subcommittee on Equality and Non-Discrimination of the Committee on Constitutional Affairs, Rights, Freedoms and Guarantees

PSD - EPP



Mr Bruno NUNES

Member - Subcommittee on Equality and Non-Discrimination of the Committee on Constitutional Affairs, Rights, Freedoms and Guarantees

CHEGA - ID

Officials:

Mr Manuel GOUVEIA
Official of national Parliament

Ms Catarina RIBEIRO LOPES

ROMÂNIA / ROMANIA

Senat / Senate

Member:



Ms Anca Dana DRAGU
Head of Delegation
Chair - Committee on Human Rights, Gender Equality, Cults and Minorities

USR Party - RENEW

Official:

Ms Izabella MOLDOVAN

National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

SLOVENIJA / SLOVENIA

Državni Zbor / National Assembly

Members:



Ms Tatjana GREIFMember - Committee on Women Parliamentarians Club

The Left Deputy Group - GUE/NGL



Ms Lucija TACER

Member - Committee on on Women Parliamentarians Club

Svoboda movement - No Group affilation in the EP

Official:

Mr Luka KAVČIČ

Official of national Parliament

SVERIGE / SWEDEN

Riksdagen / Swedish Parliament

Members:



Mr Arin KARAPET
Member - Committee on the Labour Market

The Moderate Party - EPP



Mr Michael RUBBESTAD
Member - Committee on the Labour Market

The Sweden Democrats - ECR



Ms Helena VILHELMSSON

Member - Committee on the Labour Market

The Centre Party - RENEW

SPECIAL GUESTS

NORWAY

Stortinget / Parliament of Norway

Official:

Mr Per NESTANDE

OFFICIALS

BELGIQUE/ BELGIË/ BELGIUM

Sénat / Senaat / Senate

Officials:

Ms Freia VAN HEE

Official of national Parliament

Ms Virginie RANDAXHEOfficial of national Parliament

EESTI / ESTONIA

Riigikogu / Parliament of Estonia

Official:

Ms Marion GUILLART

National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

ITALIA / ITALY

Camera dei Deputati / Chamber of Deputies

Official:

Ms Federica LUPPARELLI Official of national Parliament

KYΠΡΟΣ / CYPRUS

Βουλή των Αντιπροσώπων / House of Representatives

Officials:

Ms Danae AGATHOCLEOUS
Official of national Parliament

Ms Elli GEORGIOU

Official of national Parliament

Ms Maria SOTIRIOU GEORGIOU

National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

LATVIJA / LATVIA

Saeima / Parliament of the Republic of Latvia

Official:

Mr Girts OSTROVSKIS

National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

MAGYARORSZÁG / HUNGARY

Magyar Országgyűlés / National Assembly

Official:

Ms Timea KRISTOFFY

National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

ÖSTERREICH / AUSTRIA

Nationalrat / National Council

Official:

Ms Sophie VELBERG

SLOVENSKO / SLOVAKIA

Národná Rada / National Parliament

Official:

Ms Dominika SABOVA

National Parliament representative (based in Brussels)

ROMÂNIA / ROMANIA

Camera Deputatilor / Chamber of Deputies

Official:

Mr Tudor DOBRINESCU