বাংলাদেশ দূতাবাস গণম্বজাতন্ত্রী বাংলাদেশ সরকার লিসবন, পর্ত্তগাল



EMBASSY OF THE PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH Lisbon, Portugal

No. BEL/Pol/208/13

The Embassy of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in Lisbon presents its compliments to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Portuguese Republic and with reference to the former's diplomatic note (no. BEL/Pol/208/13/139 dated 08 July 2013 and 23 July 2013) regarding visit of the Parliamentary Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs of Bangladesh, has the honour to inform that the composition of Bangladesh Delegation will be as follows,

- 1. Begum Nilufar Zafar Ullah, M.P.
 - Chairman, Parliamentary Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs
- 2. Ms. Nazma Akhter, M.P.
- 3. Mr. Zahid Maleque, M.P.
- 4. Mr. Md. Emaj Uddin Pramanik, M.P.
- 5. Mr. Imran Ahmad, M.P.
- 6. Mr. A M Mahbub Uddin, M.P.
- 7. Mr. Hossain Mokbul Shahrier, M.P.
- 8. Mr. A S M Mahbubul Alam

Joint Secretary, Secretary for the Standing Committee

- 9. Mr. Muhammad Sakib Sadakat
- Senior Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 10.Mr. Dayal Chand Mandal, Deputy Director, Standing Committee Secretariat
- 11. Mr. Shabab Bin Ahmed, PS to Chairman of the Standing Committee

The Embassy of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in Lisbon avails itself of this opportunity to renew to the esteemed Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Portuguese Republic, the assurances of its highest consideration.

Lisbon, 19 August 2013



Ministry of Foreign Affairs Government of the Portuguese Republic Lisbon.

(Kind Attention: Ms. Carla Grijo, Director of Asia & Oceania)

Copy for kind information to: Director, Protocol Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs