## The List of Invited Guests:

Asselborn Jean, Vice-Premier, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Luxembourg

Bajnaii, Gordon Former Prime Minister, Hungary

Borrell Josep, President, European University Institute, President of the European Parliament (2004-2007)

Dzurinda Miklas, Vice Prime Minister, Slovakia

Ehler Christian, Member of The European Parliament, Chair Delegation for relations with the United States, Germany

Gama Jaime, Former Minister of Foreign Affairs and Defence, Portugal

Ischinger Wolfgang, Chairman, The Munich Security Conference (MSC)

Kwaśniewski Aleksander, former President, Poland

Lajcak Mirosłav, Vice Prime Minister, Slovakia

Miklos Ivan, Former Minister of Finance, Slovakia

Navracsis Tibor, Vice Prime Minister, Hungary

Rusnak Urban, Ambassador, Secretary General, Energy Charter Secretariat, Slovak Republic

Rutte Mark, Prime Minister, Minister of General Affairs, Netherlands

Sarkozy Nicolas, former President of France

Schulz Martin, President, European Parliament

Solbes, Pedro Former European Commissioner of Economic and Monetary Affairs; President, FRIDE, Spain

Szemerkeni Reka, Chief Foreign Policy and Security Adviser, The Prime Minister's Office, Hungary

Theodorzu Guttenberg Karl, Former Minister for Defense, Germany

Tzavela Niki, Member of The European Parliament, Greece

Verhofstadt Guy, Member of The European Parliament, Former Prime Minister, Belgium

Zoelick Robert, Former President, Word Bank